Trainings

Are you looking for modern trainings on the topics of female empowerment, gender equality and unconscious bias? Then you have come to the right place! FLD's trainings are tailored to a broad range of people with varying degrees of experience in leadership positions. Whether blended learning, in-person events, workshops, or classic training sessions, FLD will design the best format for you and tailor it to your needs. Furthermore, the FLD online campus ensures a continuous learning process and a sustainable implementation. Look forward to an interactive experience paired with a lot of fun and comprehensive insights.

For examples, click here

Trainings for Women

No leadership experience

Success strategies for women:
systematically managing your own success

Target group:
The training aims at women who have recently taken on more responsibility in their careers or wish to do so.

Benefits and learning objectives:
Despite excellent qualifications, emotional intelligence, and a high level of commitment, women are underrepresented in positions of responsibility in many companies. Although individuals cannot remove structural obstacles, they can plan their success in a targeted manner and systematically promote it through professional networking.

In this practical and experience-oriented training, participants actively examine their development goals. They learn to use and market their strengths to achieve their individual goals in a business context. They identify restrictive thought patterns and develop strategies to overcome them. The participants, moreover, learn to distinguish themselves from others and improve their ability to appear and behave with confidence. Finally, they develop a personal goal and action plan to take on more responsibility.

Contents:

  • (Stereo-)typically female: Current scientific findings
  • Identifying communication and behavior patterns
  • Assessing your personal standpoint
  • Recognizing and overcoming limiting beliefs
  • Appearing and acting confidently
  • Dissociation strategies: The art of saying no
  • Professional self-marketing and networking
  • Individualized target and action plan

Methods & media:
Experience- and action-oriented methodology with input from the trainer; independent work/self-reflection; work in small groups; implementation exercises; working on specific questions; working through concerns and situations from work experiences; video analysis and feedback.

Duration: 2 days

Please contact us, we will gladly make you an individualized offer.

Some leadership experience

Special challenges for women in leadership positions

Target group:
The training is aimed at women who have already taken on first leadership responsibilities or are about to do so.

Benefits and learning objectives:
The training is based on well-established leadership trainings and models. Aspects that are crucial for success, such as micro-politics, are discussed and taught in a practice-oriented manner.

The participants learn how to present themselves professionally and confidently in male-dominated fields, such as politics. They, moreover, examine their personal leadership style, reflect on their strengths, and learn how to utilize them. The "right" way to deal with resistance and prejudices is also thematized. In addition, the participants reflect on the balancing act between family and career life and develop suitable strategies for dealing with the diverse demands of their individual circumstances.

Content:

  • (Stereo-) typically female versus male communication and leadership strategies
  • Effective communication
  • Woman in leadership: identifying your personal standpoint
  • Identifying and following the rules of the business world
  • Acting with confidence on the corporate parquet
  • Composure and confidence in the face of prejudice and resistance
  • Mastering the tension between career and private life

Methods & media:
Experience- and action-oriented methodology with input from the trainer; independent work/self-reflection; work in small groups; implementation exercises; working on specific questions; working through concerns and situations from work experiences; video analysis and feedback.

Duration: 2 days

Please contact us, we will gladly make you an individualized offer.

Middle management

Drivers for success: women in middle management

Target group:
The training aims at women in middle management positions and experienced team managers who are about to embark on a new chapter in their careers.

Benefits and learning objectives:
There are a variety of challenges in middle management. In this sandwich position, additional social and leadership skills are required, e.g. for managing executives. The struggle on how to maintain a work-life balance is also gaining importance.

In this practical and experience-oriented training, participants reflect on their leadership style and receive feedback and impulses on it from their peers and trainer. Together, they develop strategies for dealing with power and their positioning in the company’s hierarchical structure. Moreover, they will occupy themselves with the question of how to act authentically in the politics of their workplace; and learn methods that will help maintain the balance between their professional and private lives.

Content:

  • Women in leadership: current scientific findings
  • Transformational leadership: the leadership strengths of women
  • Advancing to the next management level
  • Handling power and status with authenticity and confidence
  • Managing executives
  • Mastering the tension between career and private life
  • Mastering difficult managerial situations

Methods & media:

Experience- and action-oriented methodology with input from the trainer; independent work/self-reflection; work in small groups; implementation exercises; working on specific questions; working through concerns and situations from work experiences; video analysis and feedback.

Duration: 2 days

Please contact us, we will gladly make you an individualized offer.

Workshop: career orientation

Which (career) path/professional path should I pursue?

Target group:
The orientation workshop aims at women who are unsure in which direction they would like to develop professionally.

Benefits and learning objectives:
Success is not a given. Nevertheless, it can be planned and systematically promoted by reflecting on one's motives and having powerful and clear goals in mind.

The orientation workshop supports participants as they consider which career perspective makes the most sense for their personal growth and success.Participants determine and actively address their individual development goals and learn tools to market their strengths. They, furthermore, identify constraining thought patterns and develop strategies to overcome them. Finally, based on the insights they gained, the participants will work on a personal target and action plan for their further (professional) development.

Content:

  • Identifying your personal standpoint
  • Analyzing your values and motives
  • Women in leadership: current scientific findings
  • Gender-specific communication and behavior patterns
  • Finding the right balance between your professional and personal life
  • Individualized target and action plan

Methods & media:
Experience- and action-oriented methodology with input from the trainer; independent work/self-reflection; work in small groups; implementation exercises; working on specific questions; working through concerns and situations from work experiences; video analysis and feedback.

Cognitive and personality tests with a subsequent feedback round can be booked for an additional fee.

Duration: 2 days

Please contact us, we will gladly make you an individualized offer.

Trainings for Men and Women

Gender diversity in the business world

Gender competence for business women and men

Target group:
The training aims at managers and those interested in reflecting on and expanding their communication and behavior repertoire with regard to gender competence.

Benefits and learning objectives:
Gender competence is a key qualification that is becoming increasingly important both for the individual and in the wake of rapid societal progress.
In view of the demographic change and impending shortage of skilled workers, it is a factor with significant implications for the competitiveness of companies. In today's society and working world, men and women are still subject to expectations based on their gender and corresponding unconscious stereotyping. Thus, stereotyping continues to be a significant obstacle to advancing diversity and equal opportunity in companies.

During the practice-oriented training, participants will reflect on their beliefs about gender roles and learn how to utilize gender competence as a resource in their personal and professional lives. They will deal with prejudices and unconscious biases and become aware of how stereotypes affect their thinking and way in which they interact with others. They will, moreover, learn which mindset is particularly important to adopt for people in leadership positions to act in a gender-competent manner.

Content:

  • Gender diversity: current research and legal targets
  • Gender-specific communication and behavior patterns
  • Pigeonholing - stereotypes, prejudices and unconscious biases
  • Gender-neutral language
  • Reflecting on your conception of gender roles
  • Gender competence in leadership positions

Methods & media:
Experience- and action-oriented methodology with input from the trainer; independent work/self-reflection; work in small groups; implementation exercises; working on specific questions; working through concerns and situations from work experiences; video analysis and feedback.

Duration: 2 days

Please contact us, we will gladly make you an individualized offer.­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­

Trainings for human resources managers

Gender diversity workshop

Achieving a higher proportion of women in management positions

Target group:
The workshop aims at those who work in human resources or diversity management and strive for more gender equality in their organization whilst looking for new impulses and seeking to exchange ideas with experts.

Benefits and learning objectives:
The demographic shift and the changed demands on people in leadership positions increasingly prompt companies to make greater use of female potential. Numerous studies have demonstrated the benefits of mixed-gender leadership teams. Nevertheless, the efforts of human resources and diversity managers to establish more diverse teams often remain without lasting success.

FLD identifies the obstacles and barriers that women who strive for leadership positions face. Our trainers will address the measures needed to promote gender diversity in your company and teach the participants how to best implement them. We continually consider the latest behavioral economics research conducted on the matter.

Content:

  • Convincing management and other key stakeholders
  • Gender equality and agile leadership
  • Identifying obstacles and barriers
  • Measures to promote more gender equality
  • Impactful female empowerment
  • Integrating men into the transformation process
  • Best practice strategies for your company

In this workshop, you will get in touch with experts in the field who will answer your questions and provide you with new and helpful impulses which you can apply to your work life.

Duration: 1 day

Please contact us, we will gladly make you an individualized offer.
­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­

Open formats

Open seminar - 1 day

Special challenges for women in leadership positions

Target group:
The training is aimed at women who have already taken on first leadership responsibilities or are about to do so.

Benefits and learning objectives:
In this workshop, participants will learn about the key factors for a successful leadership career. They will learn about micro-politics and promotion competencies. Participants will, moreover, familiarize themselves with the most important rules of the business world and learn how to apply them for their benefit. They also learn how to deal with power (games) in a professional, confident and self-assured manner.

Content:                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

  • Women in leadership: current scientific findings
  • Transformational leadership: The leadership strengths of women
  • Micropolitical fields of action
  • Recognizing and using the rules of the business world

Methods:
Experience- and action-oriented methodology with presentations by the trainer; independent work/self-reflection; work in small groups; impulse presentations

Location, dates & duration:                                                                                                                                                                                     This is a one-day seminar. Our current seminar dates with information on the location can be found here.

Open training - 2 days

Success strategies for women:
systematically managing your own success

Target group:
The training aims at women who have recently taken on more responsibility in their careers or wish to do so.

Benefits and learning objectives:
In this training, participants will learn about the key factors for a successful leadership career. They will aquire the skill to identify and utilize their personal strengths to achieve their individual career goals. The trainers will help them map out their career paths and, accordingly, develop ways to promote their careers through professional networking. The participants will, moreover, develop ways to identify restrictive thought patterns and strategies to overcome them. The will also learn how to present themselves professionally and confidently in male-dominated fields, such as politics. Finally, they will reflect on the balancing act between family and career life and develop suitable strategies for dealing with the diverse demands of their individual circumstances.

Content:

  • (Stereo-)typically female: current scientific findings
  • Identifying communication and action patterns
  • Personal standpoint assessment
  • Recognizing and overcoming limiting beliefs
  • Professional self-marketing and networking strategies
  • Setting boundaries: the art of saying no
  • Examining your career goals

Methods & media:
Experience- and action-oriented methodology with trainer input; independent work/self-reflection; work in small groups; implementation exercises; work on specific questions, concerns and situations from the participants' work experiences; video analysis and feedback.

Location, dates & duration:
This is a one-day seminar. Our current seminar dates with information on the location can be found here.

Women@network

A different kind of networking event

Target group:
The program is aimed at women who already have some experience in leadership positions, as well as women who are about to take on their first leadership role. Participants receive professional advice on the particular challenges of their leadership role and the opportunity to exchange ideas with women in similar professional situations.

Benefits:
What is special about this format? Women@netWORK is tailored to the needs of the participants. The focus lies on the exchange of experiences and collegial consultation, allowing the participants to benefit not only from the expertise of the trainers, but also from the experiences of the other participants.

Learning objectives:                                                                                                                                                                                                 The content varies depending on the needs and wishes of the participants. Popular topics are:

  • Successfully and authentically adopting your new leadership role
  • Mastering the transition from colleague to executive
  • Dealing with changed expectations
  • Addressing what can, may and should be delegated
  • Enabling professional and sustainable self-marketing
  • Building an effective network
  • Ensuring to be heard by others

Methods:
Expert input; exchanging experiences; addressing the participants’ specific questions and concerns; group coaching and one-one coaching sessions; learning tandem sessions may be implemented upon request.  

Date & location:
1 day seminar from 9 am to 5 pm; live-online workshop
If desired, the format can be continued every 3 to 4 months.

Your investment:
595,- € plus VAT

Who will guide you through the event:
Our experts who have many years of experience in the field of management diagnostics, as managers, executive coaches and trainers.

The workshop can be held in English and German.

Please do not hesitate to contact us - we will gladly answer any questions you may have.

femaleleaders@netWork

A different kind of leadership event

Target group:
You are a woman in middle or upper management and have extensive leadership experience. You ambitiously strive for professional and personal development. You are looking for impulses for your professional development and stimulating exchange with women in similar situations.

Benefits:
FemaleLeaders@netWORK is tailored to the needs of the participants. The focus lies on the exchange of experiences and collegial consultation, which are supplemented by training units and contributions from experts. This allows participants to benefit not only from the expertise of the trainers, but also from the experiences of the other participants.

Learning objectives:
The main focus of the event is determined by the current challenges the participants are facing and is mutually agreed upon. Popular topics are:

  • Handling power and status with authenticity and confidence
  • Enhancing your leadership profile
  • Strengthening impact, presence and assertiveness
  • What got you here won't get you there - successfully positioning yourself for the next career step
  • Professional and sustainable self-marketing
  • Strategy and culture: effectively shaping your future

Methods:
Expert input; exchanging experiences and collegial advice; working through the participants’ specific questions and concerns; group coaching and one-one coaching sessions; learning tandem sessions may be implemented upon request.  

Date & location:
1 day seminar from 9 am to 5 pm; live-online workshop
If desired, the format can be continued every 3 to 4 months.

Your investment:
750,- € plus VAT

Who will guide you through the event:
Our experts who have many years of experience in the field of management diagnostics, as managers, executive coaches and trainers.
The workshop can be held in English and German.

Please do not hesitate to contact us - we will gladly answer any questions you may have.

Do you have a question about our services?

Click here to access our inquiry form. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Trainings

Sie suchen ein modernes auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes Training zu den Themen Female Empowerment, Gender Equality oder Unconscious Bias? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig.  Unsere Veranstaltungen richten sich je nach Zielsetzung an Personalverantwortliche, das Top-Management oder Frauen mit unterschiedlicher Führungserfahrung. Ob Blended Learning oder Präsenzveranstaltung, Workshop oder klassisches Training, wir designen für Sie das passende Format. Unser FLD Online Campus sorgt für einen kontinuierlichen Lernprozess sowie Nachhaltigkeit in der Umsetzung. Freuen Sie sich auf ein interaktives Erleben gepaart mit viel Spaß und umfangreichen Erkenntnissen. Beispiele finden Sie hier.

Trainings für Frauen

Ohne Führungserfahrung

Erfolgsstrategien für Frauen:
Den eigenen Erfolg systematisch managen

Zielgruppen:
Das Training unterstützt Frauen auf Mitarbeiter:innenebene, die beruflich mehr Verantwortung übernehmen wollen, bei ihrer individuellen Zielerreichung.

Nutzen und Lernziele:
Trotz exzellenter Qualifikation, ausgeprägter emotionaler Intelligenz und hoher Einsatzbereitschaft sind Frauen in verantwortungsvollen Positionen in vielen Unternehmen unterrepräsentiert. Fach-/Projekt- oder Führungskarrieren sind keine Selbstläufer. Die strukturellen Hindernisse kann die Einzelne nicht beseitigen, allerdings den eigenen Erfolg zielgerichtet planen und durch professionelles Netzwerken systematisch fördern.

In diesem praxis- und erfahrungsorientierten Training setzen sich die Teilnehmerinnen aktiv mit ihren Entwicklungszielen auseinander. Sie lernen, ihre persönlichen Stärken für ihre individuelle Zielerreichung im Businesskontext zu nutzen und zu vermarkten. Sie identifizieren einschränkende Denkmuster und entwickeln Strategien, diese zu überwinden. Die Teilnehmerinnen lernen sich abzugrenzen und verbessern ihr souveränes Auftreten und Wirken. Sie entwickeln ihren persönlichen Ziel- und Maßnahmenplan, um erfolgreich mehr Verantwortung zu übernehmen.

Inhalte:

  • (Stereo-)typisch weiblich: Aktuelle Forschungsergebnisse
  • Kommunikations- und Handlungsmuster identifizieren
  • Persönliche Standortbestimmung
  • Einschränkende Überzeugungen erkennen und überwinden
  • Souverän auftreten und wirken
  • Abgrenzungsstrategien: Die Kunst des Nein-Sagens
  • Professionelles Selbstmarketing und Networking
  • Individueller Ziel- und Maßnahmenplan

Methoden & Medien:
Erfahrungs- und handlungsorientierte Vorgehensmethodik mit Input durch Trainerin; Einzelarbeiten/Selbstreflexionen; Kleingruppenarbeiten; Anwendungsübungen; Arbeiten an Fragen, Anliegen und Situationen aus der Praxis der Teilnehmerinnen; Videoanalyse und Feedback.

Dauer: 2 Tage

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir unterbreiten Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

Mit erster Führungserfahrung

Spezielle Herausforderungen für Frauen in Führung

Zielgruppen:
Das Training richtet sich an Frauen, die bereits erste Führungsverantwortung übernommen haben oder kurz davorstehen.

Nutzen und Lernziele:
Das Training setzt auf klassischen Führungstrainings und -modellen auf. Zusätzlich werden die erfolgskritischen, mikropolitischen Handlungsfelder und die für eine Karriere erforderlichen Aufstiegskompetenzen diskutiert und praxisnah vermittelt.

Die Teilnehmerinnen erfahren, wie sie als Frau in Männerdomänen und auf politischem Parkett professionell, souverän und selbstbewusst auftreten. Hier geht es auch um den „richtigen“ Umgang mit Widerständen und Vorurteilen. Die Teilnehmerinnen setzen sich mit ihrem persönlichen Führungsstil auseinander und lernen ihre eigenen Stärken besser kennen und nutzen. Daneben reflektieren sie ihre Rolle im Spagat zwischen Familie und Beruf und entwickeln für sich geeignete Strategien im Umgang mit den vielfältigen Anforderungen ihres individuellen Umfelds.

Inhalte:

  • (Stereo-)Typisch weibliche versus männliche Kommunikations-und Führungs-strategien
  • Effektiv kommunizieren
  • Frau in Führung: Persönliche Standortbestimmung
  • Spielregeln im Business erkennen und nutzen
  • Sicher auf dem politischen Unternehmensparkett
  • Gelassenheit und Selbstbewusstsein bei Vorurteilen und Widerständen
  • Das Spannungsfeld Karriere und Privatleben meistern

Methoden & Medien:
Erfahrungs- und handlungsorientierte Vorgehensmethodik mit Input durch die Trainerin; Einzelarbeiten/Selbstreflexionen; Kleingruppenarbeiten; Anwendungsübungen; Arbeiten an Fragen, Anliegen und Situationen aus der Praxis der Teilnehmerinnen; Videoanalyse und Feedback.

Dauer: 2 Tage

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir unterbreiten Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

Im mittleren Management

Erfolgsfaktoren für Frauen im mittleren Management

Zielgruppen:
Das Training richtet sich an weibliche Führungskräfte im mittleren Management oder erfahrene Teamleiterinnen, die vor ihrem nächsten Karriereschritt stehen.

Nutzen und Lernziele:
Die Herausforderungen im mittleren Management sind vielfältig. In dieser Sandwichposition sind zusätzliche Sozial- und Führungskompetenzen z. B. für das Führen von Führungskräften gefragt. Auch die Vereinbarkeit von Privatleben und Beruf gewinnt an Bedeutung.

In diesem praxis- und erfahrungsorientierten Training reflektieren die Teilnehmerinnen ihr eigenes Führungsverhalten in Bezug auf die veränderte Rolle als Managerin und nehmen wichtige Impulse für ihre Führungspraxis mit. Sie entwickeln gemeinsam Strategien im Umgang mit Macht sowie der eigenen Positionierung im hierarchischen Gefüge. Zudem befassen sie sich damit, wie sie sich authentisch als Frau auf dem politischen Parkett bewegen und erfahren Methoden, um im Spannungsfeld von Beruf und Privatleben die Balance wahren zu können.

Inhalte:

  • Frauen in Führung: Aktuelle Forschungsergebnisse
  • Die Führungsstärken von Frauen: Transformationale Führung
  • Rollenwechsel in die nächste Führungsebene
  • Authentisch und souverän im Umgang mit Macht und Status
  • Führen von Führungskräften
  • Das Spannungsfeld Beruf und Privatleben organisieren
  • Schwierige Führungssituationen meistern

Methoden & Medien:
Erfahrungs- und handlungsorientierte Vorgehensmethodik mit Input durch die Trainerin; Einzelarbeiten/Selbstreflexionen; Kleingruppenarbeiten; Anwendungsübungen; Arbeiten an Fragen, Anliegen und Situationen aus der Praxis der Teilnehmerinnen; Videoanalyse und Feedback.

Dauer: 2 Tage

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir unterbreiten Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

Orientierungsworkshop

Welchen (Karriere-) Pfad/Berufsweg schlage ich ein?

Zielgruppen:
Der Orientierungsworkshop richtet sich Frauen, die sich noch nicht sicher sind, in welche Richtung sie sich beruflich weiterentwickeln möchten.

Nutzen und Lernziele:
Der eigene Erfolg ist kein Selbstläufer, er kann jedoch durch Reflexion der eigenen Motive und ein kraftvolles und klares Zielbild geplant und systematisch gefördert werden.

Der Orientierungsworkshop unterstützt die Teilnehmerinnen bei ihren Überlegungen, welche berufliche Perspektive für ihren persönlichen Erfolg am sinnvollsten ist. Fachlaufbahn, Führungskarriere oder Projektlaufbahn? Die Teilnehmerinnen setzen sich zunächst aktiv mit diesen Fragestellungen und ihren individuellen Entwicklungszielen auseinander.

Sie lernen, ihre persönlichen Stärken für ihre individuelle Zielerreichung im Businesskontext zu nutzen und zu vermarkten. Sie identifizieren einschränkende Denkmuster und entwickeln Strategien, diese zu überwinden. Auf Basis der gewonnenen Erkenntnisse arbeiten Sie an einem persönlichen Ziel- und Maßnahmenplan für ihre individuelle Weiterentwicklung.

Das Seminar gibt wertvolle Antworten und Anregungen zu folgenden erfolgskritischen Themenfeldern:

Inhalte:

  • Persönliche Standortbestimmung
  • Werte- und Motivanalyse
  • Frauen in Führung: Aktuelle Forschungsergebnisse
  • Geschlechtsspezifische Kommunikations- und Handlungsmuster
  • Die richtige Balance zwischen Beruf- und Privatleben
  • Individueller Ziel- und Maßnahmenplan

Methoden & Medien:
Erfahrungs- und handlungsorientierte Vorgehensmethodik mit Expert:innen-Input; Einzelarbeiten/Selbstreflexionen; Partner- und Kleingruppenarbeiten; Anwendungsübungen; Arbeiten an Fragen, Anliegen und Situationen aus der Praxis der Teilnehmerinnen; Feedback.

In Ergänzung zu den Seminarinhalten können zusätzlich kognitive Testverfahren oder Persönlichkeitstests mit anschließendem Feedbackgespräch gegen Aufpreis gebucht werden.

Dauer: 2 Tage

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir unterbreiten Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

Trainings für Männer und Frauen

Gender Diversity im Business

Genderkompetenz für Männer
und Frauen im Business

Zielgruppen:
Das Training richtet sich an Führungskräfte und andere Interessierte, die ihr eigenes Verhaltens- und Kommunikationsrepertoire in Bezug auf ihre Genderkompetenz reflektieren und erweitern möchten.

Nutzen und Lernziele:
Genderkompetenz ist eine Schlüsselqualifikation, die sowohl für das Individuum als auch im Zuge der raschen gesellschaftlichen Entwicklung an Bedeutung zunimmt. Mit Blick auf demographischen Wandel und drohenden Fachkräftemangel ist sie ein Faktor, der die zukünftige Wettbewerbsfähigkeit von Unternehmen erheblich beeinflusst. Auch in unserer modernen Gesellschaft und Arbeitswelt unterliegen Männer und Frauen immer noch Erwartungen, die auf Basis des Geschlechts und unbewusster Rollenbilder entstehen. Schubladendenken ist nach wie vor eine starke Barriere für die Förderung von Vielfalt und Chancengleichheit in Unternehmen.

Im Rahmen des praxisorientierten Trainings setzen Sie sich mit Vorurteilen und Unconscious Bias auseinander, machen sich stereotype Denk- und Kommunikationsmuster bewusst und reflektieren Ihr eigenes Rollenkonzept. Sie erfahren, wie Sie Genderkompetenz als Ressource für sich in Ihrem persönlichen und beruflichen Kontext nutzen können. Darüber hinaus lernen Sie, welches ‚Mindset’ insbesondere für Führungskräfte wichtig ist, um erfolgreich genderkompetent zu agieren.

Inhalte:

  • Gender Diversity: Aktuelle Forschungsergebnisse und gesetzliche Grundlagen
  • Geschlechtsspezifische Kommunikations- und Handlungsmuster
  • Schubladendenken – Stereotype, Vorurteile und Unconscious Bias
  • Geschlechtergerechte Sprache
  • Reflexion des eigenen Rollenkonzepts
  • Genderkompetenz in der Rolle der Führungskraft

Methoden & Medien:
Erfahrungs- und handlungsorientierte Vorgehensmethodik mit fachlichem Input durch die Trainer:innen; Einzelarbeiten/Selbstreflexionen; Partner- und Kleingruppenarbeiten; Anwendungs-übungen; Arbeiten an Fragen, Anliegen und Situationen aus der Praxis der Teilnehmer:innen und Feedback.

Dauer: 2 Tage

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir unterbreiten Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

Trainings für Personaler:innen

Gender Diversity Workshop

So kann’s gehen:

Erfolgsfaktoren für einen höheren Frauenanteil im Management

Zielgruppen:
Der Workshop richtet sich an Verantwortliche für den Bereich Personal und/oder Diversity Management, die mehr Gender Equality in ihrer Organisation anstreben und neue Impulse sowie den Austausch mit Expert:innen suchen:

Nutzen und Lernziele:
Die spürbare demografische Entwicklung sowie die geänderten Führungs-anforderungen veranlassen immer mehr Unternehmen verstärkt auch die weiblichen Potenziale zu nutzen. Die Vorteile geschlechtergemischter Führungsteams wurden in vielfältigen Studien nachgewiesen. Gleichwohl bleiben anspruchsvolle Ziele, Bekenntnisse zu Diversität und ernsthafte Bemühungen von Personalverantwortlichen und Gleichstellungsbeauftragten häufig ohne nachhaltigen Erfolg.

Wir gehen den Hindernissen und Barrieren für weibliche Führungskarrieren auf den Grund und zeigen Ihnen die wirksamen Stellhebel für Gender Diversity und wie Sie das Thema in Ihrer Rolle nachhaltig voranbringen können. Dabei finden die neuesten Erkenntnisse aus der Behavioural Economics Forschung Berücksichtigung.

Inhalte:

  • Überzeugung von Management und anderer wichtiger Stakeholder
  • Gender Equality und agile Führung
  • Hindernisse/Barrieren identifizieren
  • Hilfreiche Prozesse und Rahmenbedingungen für mehr Gender Equality
  • Wirksames Female Empowerment
  • Integration von Männern in den Veränderungsprozess
  • Best Practice Ansätze für Ihr Unternehmen

In diesem Seminar stehen Ihnen erfahrene Expert:innen Rede und Antwort und geben neue, hilfreiche Impulse für den Transfer in Ihren Arbeitsalltag..

Dauer: 1 Tag

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir unterbreiten Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

Offene Formate

Offenes Seminar 1 Tag

Herausforderungen für Frauen in Führung

Zielgruppen:
Das Training richtet sich speziell an Frauen, die bereits erste Führungsverantwortung übernommen haben oder kurz davorstehen.

Nutzen und Lernziele:
In diesem Impulsworkshop lernen die Teilnehmerinnen die Erfolgsfaktoren für Führungskarrieren von Frauen kennen und setzen sich mit Mikropolitik und Aufstiegskompetenzen auseinander. Sie beschäftigen sich mit wichtigen Spielregeln im Businesskontext, lernen diese für sich zu nutzen und sich selbst zu vermarkten.

Dabei erfahren die Teilnehmerinnen auch, wie sie auch im Umgang mit Macht und Machtspielen professionell, souverän und selbstbewusst auftreten.

Inhalte:

  • Frauen in Führung: Aktuelle Forschungsergebnisse
  • Weibliche Stärke: Transformationale Führung
  • Mikropolitische Handlungsfelder
  • Spielregeln im Business erkennen und nutzen

Methoden:
Erfahrungs- und handlungsorientierte Vorgehensmethodik mit Trainer-Präsentationen; Impulsvorträgen, Einzelarbeiten/Selbstreflexionen; Partner- und Kleingruppenarbeiten.

Dauer, Termine & Ort:
Das Seminar ist eintägig. Unsere aktuellen Seminartermine mit Ortsangabe finden Sie hier

Offenes Training 2 Tage

Erfolgsstrategien für Frauen –

den eigenen Erfolg systematisch managen

Zielgruppen:
Das Training richtet sich speziell an Frauen, die sich mit dem Gedanken tragen, Führung zu übernehmen oder gerade übernommen haben.

Nutzen und Lernziele:
In diesem Training werden die Erfolgsfaktoren für Führungskarrieren von Frauen Führung diskutiert und erfahrungsorientiert vermittelt. Sie lernen vor allem ihre eigenen Stärken besser kennen sowie gezielter im Businesskontext zu nutzen und zu vermarkten. Einschränkende Denk-und Handlungsmuster werden aufgedeckt und reflektiert.

Daneben erfahren die Teilnehmerinnen, wie sie als Frau in Männerdomänen und auf politischem Parkett professionell, souverän und selbstbewusst auftreten. Sie reflektieren ihre Rolle im Spagat zwischen Privatleben und Beruf und entwickeln für sich geeignete Strategien im zufriedenstellenden Umgang mit den vielfältigen Anforderungen ihres individuellen Umfelds. Die eigene Karriere wird zielgerichtet geplant und herausgearbeitet, wie diese durch professionelles Netzwerken systematisch gefördert werden kann.

Inhalte:

  • (Stereo-)typisch weiblich: Aktuelle Forschungsergebnisse
  • Kommunikations- und Handlungsmuster identifizieren
  • Persönliche Standortbestimmung
  • Einschränkende Überzeugungen erkennen und überwinden
  • Professionelles Selbstmarketing und Networking
  • Abgrenzungsstrategien: Die Kunst des Nein-Sagens
  • Auseinandersetzung mit eigenen Entwicklungszielen

Methoden & Medien:
Erfahrungs- und handlungsorientierte Vorgehensmethodik mit fachlichem Input; Einzelarbeiten/Selbstreflexionen; Partner- und Kleingruppenarbeiten; Anwendungsübungen; Arbeiten an Fragen, Anliegen und Situationen aus der Praxis der Teilnehmerinnen; Videoanalyse und Feedback.

Dauer, Termine & Ort:
Das Seminar ist zweitägig. Unsere aktuellen Seminartermine mit Ortsangabe finden Sie hier

Women@network

Ein Netzwerkevent der anderen Art

Zielgruppen:
Sie stehen vor der ersten Führungsaufgabe oder haben bereits erste Führungserfahrung gesammelt. Sie erwarten oder erleben besondere Herausforderungen in der neuen Rolle und suchen hierzu fachlichen Input sowie den Austausch mit Frauen in ähnlichen beruflichen Situationen außerhalb ihres Unternehmens.

Nutzen:
Women@netWORK ist eine individuelle, auf die Bedürfnisse der Teilnehmerinnen zugeschnittene Veranstaltung, bei welcher der Erfahrungsaustausch und die kollegiale Beratung im Vordergrund stehen, ergänzt um situativ passende Trainingseinheiten und Expertinnen-Input. Sie profitieren so im geschützten Rahmen von der Expertise der Trainer:innen sowie von den Praxiserfahrungen der anderen Teilnehmerinnen.

Welche Inhalte stehen im Vordergrund?
Die thematischen Schwerpunkte richten sich nach den aktuellen Herausforderungen der Teilnehmerinnen und werden gemeinsam festgelegt. Typische Fragestellungen sind:

  • Wie komme ich in meiner Führungsrolle an und führe authentisch?
  • Wie bewältige ich den Übergang von der Kollegin zur Führungskraft?
  • Wie gehe ich mit den unterschiedlichen Erwartungen an mich um?
  • Was kann, was darf und was sollte ich delegieren? Was nicht?
  • Was braucht es für eine professionelle und nachhaltige Selbstvermarktung?
  • Wie baue ich ein effektives Netzwerk auf?
  • Wie verschaffe ich mir Gehör?

Methoden:
Expertinnen-Input; Erfahrungsaustausch; Arbeit an Fragen, Anliegen und Situationen aus der Praxis der Teilnehmerinnen, Kollegiale Beratung sowie Gruppen- und Einzelcoachingsequenzen. Angebot von Lerntandems.

Termine & Ort:
1 Tag von 9:00 – 17:00 Uhr, Live-Online-Workshop
Das Format wird bei Interesse der Teilnehmerinnen alle 3 bis 4 Monate fortgesetzt.

Ihre Investition:
595,- € zzgl. MwSt.

Wer begleitet Sie?
Unsere Expertinnen verfügen über langjährige eigene Erfahrung als Führungskraft, als Executive Coach sowie im Bereich Management Diagnostik und Training.

Der Workshop findet je nach Bedarf auf Englisch oder Deutsch statt.

Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!

femaleleaders@netWork

Ein Führungsevent der anderen Art

Zielgruppen:
Sie sind Führungsfrau im mittleren oder oberen Management und verfügen über umfassende Führungserfahrung bei entsprechender Ergebnisverantwortung. Sie streben ambitioniert Ihre weitere berufliche und persönliche Entwicklung an und suchen den anregenden Austausch mit anderen Frauen in ähnlicher Situation sowie professionelle Entwicklungsimpulse.

Nutzen:
FemaleLeaders@netWORK ist eine auf die Bedürfnisse der Teilnehmer-innen zugeschnittene Veranstaltung, bei welcher Erfahrungsaustausch und kollegiale Beratung im Vordergrund stehen, ergänzt um situativ passende Trainingseinheiten und Expertinnen-Input. Sie profitieren so im geschützten Rahmen von der Expertise der Trainer:innen sowie von den Praxiserfahrungen der anderen Teilnehmerinnen.

Welche Inhalte stehen im Vordergrund?
Die thematischen Schwerpunkte richten sich nach den aktuellen Herausforderungen der Teilnehmerinnen und werden gemeinsam festgelegt. Typische Fragestellungen sind:

  • Wie gelingt mir ein authentischer und souveräner Umgang mit Macht und Status?
  • Auf welche Weise kann ich mein Führungsprofil schärfen?
  • Womit kann ich meine Wirkung, Präsenz und Durchsetzungskraft stärken?
  • Was braucht es für eine professionelle und nachhaltige Selbstvermarktung?
  • What got you here won‘t bring you there - Wie positioniere ich mich erfolgreich für die nächste Ebene?
  • Strategie und Kultur: Wie kann Zukunft wirksam gestaltet werden?

Methoden:
Expertinnen-Input; Erfahrungsaustausch; Arbeit an Fragen, Anliegen und Situationen aus der Praxis der Teilnehmerinnen, Kollegiale Beratung sowie Gruppen- und Einzelcoaching-Sequenzen. Angebot von Lerntandems.

Termine & Ort:
1 Tag von 9:00 – 17:00 Uhr, Live-Online-Workshop
Das Format wird bei Interesse der Teilnehmerinnen alle 3 bis 4 Monate fortgesetzt.

Ihre Investition:
750,- € zzgl. MwSt

Wer begleitet Sie?
Unsere Expertinnen verfügen über langjährige eigene Erfahrung als Führungskraft, als Executive Coach sowie im Bereich Management Diagnostik und Training.

Der Workshop findet je nach Bedarf auf Englisch oder Deutsch statt.

Sie haben eine Frage zu unserem Angebot?

Hier geht’s zum Anfrageformular. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.